Directions

Family Owned Business for over 60 years - Serving Bloomington, Dale, Evansville, Jasper, and Louisville

International Truck Sales

ALL STORES - JASPER - EVANSVILLE - BLOOMINGTON
USED SALES MANAGER

Bart Stemle

Ext #2222
Office: (812) 771-2222
Cell: (812) 309-0340

bstermle@sternbergs.com

 
DEALER PRINCIPAL

Derek Sternberg
Ext #2255
Fax: (812) 482-9053

dsternberg@sternbergs.com 
FINANCE & INSURANCE

Andy Kuczynski
(800) 264-9002 Ext #2273
akuczynski@sternbergs.com

 

 
JASPER


 
SALES COORDINATOR

Greg Shultz
Ext #2224
Cell: (812) 639-9687
Fax: (812) 482-9053
gshultz@sternbergs.com

SALES ASSOCIATE               

Phil Knies
Ext #2234
Cell: (812) 639-7249
Fax: (812) 482-9053
pknies@sternbergs.com

SALES ASSOCIATE

Joel Terwiske

Ext #2225
Cell: (812) 639-7905
Fax: (812) 482-9053
jterwiske@sternbergs.com

PURCHASING / SALES

Bart Stemle
Ext #2222
Office: (812) 771-2222
Cell: (812) 309-0340

bstermle@sternbergs.com



 
 
EVANSVILLE


 
SALES ASSOCIATE

Maury Bueltel
Ext #3224
Cell: (812) 639-0507
Fax: (812) 867-7423
mbueltel@sternbergs.com

SALES ASSOCIATE

Randy Morris

Ext #3247
Cell: (812) 746-0018          
Fax: (Fax: (812) 867-7423
rmorris@sternbergs.com


 

IDEALEASE MANAGER

Tony Smallwood

Ext #3271
Cell: (812) 631-9089          
Fax: (812) 867-7423
tsmallwood@sternbergs.com


 


BLOOMINGTON


 
SALES ASSOCIATES

Phil Knies
(888) 469-6669 Ext 4409
Cell: (812) 639-7249
pkines@sternbergs,com

 
OUTSIDE PARTS SALES

Brent Hawkins

Cell: (812) 360-8226
bhawkins@sternbergs.com



 
 
SEARCH   INVENTORY
CONTACT US
Jasper
Sternberg International Truck
Sales & Service
1781 Hwy 231 South
Jasper, IN    47546


Toll Free:  (800) 482-9006 Ext #2221
Local: (812) 482-5753 Ext #2221
Fax: (812) 482-6227


Evansville
Sternberg International Truck
Sales & Service
8950 North Kentucky Ave
Evansville, IN    47725


Toll Free:  (800) 264-9004
Local: (812) 867-0077
Fax: (812) 867-7423


Bloomington
Sternberg International Truck
Sales & Service
101 West Dillman Road
Bloomington, IN    47402


Toll Free:  (888) 469-6669
Local: (812) 824-6669
Fax: (812) 824-1193



SALES HOURS
Monday - Friday  8am - 5pm
Saturday 8am - Noon

SERVICE HOURS

(Evansville
/
Jasper)
Monday - Friday 7am - 11pm Central time
Saturday 7am - 3pm